Elimination Chamber 2020: Match Card, How To Watch, Start Time On WWE Network

The final WWE PPV before Wrestlemania is none other than Elimination Chamber, coming to the WWE Network on Sunday, March 8. Don’t expect anything too crazy to happen at this event, as it’s more about building towards story lines at WWE’s largest show of the year. As of this writing, the biggest–and only–match on the card is the women’s Elimination Chamber match where the winner will take on Becky Lynch for the Raw Women’s Championship at Wrestlemania.

This year’s Elimination Chamber is taking place at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. In order to watch the event, you can purchase the PPV through your satellite or cable provider or subscribe to the WWE Network–which may have big changes coming to it soon. New subscribers get one month for free, which means you get both Elimination Chamber and Wrestlemania to stream for zero dollars. If you like the network, it costs $10 a month after trial period. Here are the start times for around the world for the March 8 event.

Elimination Chamber Main Card Start Time:

  • 4 PM PT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 11 PM GMT
  • 10 AM AEDT (March 9)

Per usual, there will be a Kickoff Show on the WWE Network–which is also available on YouTube–one hour prior to the main card. There will be at least one match on the pre-show, alongside a whole lot of recapping what’s happened in WWE leading up to the event.

As of this writing, there is only one match booked for Elimination Chamber. You read that correctly. The is PPV coming soon, and fans don’t have a good idea of what to expect. Regardless, the one match that has been booked is fantastic. Check it out below.

PPV Card:

  • Women’s Elimination Chamber Match: (Natalya, Liv Morgan, Shayna Baszler, Asuka, Ruby Riott, and Sarah Logan)

Because of the Saudi Arabia show Super Showdown on February 27, WWE hasn’t been able to build this PPV as successfully as it normally does. However, the seeds of Baszler vs. Becky Lynch have already been planted in WWE storylines, with Baszler biting Lynch on an episode of Raw. It’s best to place your bets on Baszler winning the Elimination Chamber match, as people are clamoring to see her and Lynch, one on one, at this year’s Wrestlemania.

We’ll keep you updated as more matches are added to the card after the February 28 episode of Smackdown and the March 2 episode of Raw.

Make sure to come back to GameSpot on Sunday, March 8 for live coverage of the show.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

Source: Read Full Article