Jaden Announces 'CTV3: Day Tripper's Edition' With New Single "Summer"

Jaden is officially set to release his deluxe album CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition this August, celebrating the announcement with the new single “Summer.”

The upcoming record will include a total of 19 tracks and features the likes of Justin Bieber, Babe Rainbow, Joey Bada$$, Raury and more. “I Really Don’t Know What To Say. Making This Album Has Really Been One Of The Hardest Things I’ve Ever Put Myself Through,” Jaden said in a statement. “This Is For The Day Trippers And All The Lonely Hearts I Love You And We Won’t Be Crying Forever.”

Take a look at the full tracklist below and stream “Summer” on Spotify and Apple Music. CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition drops August 27 via MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation.

CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition Track List:
1. Circa 2013
2. Falling for You with Justin Bieber
3. Rainbow Bap Remix feat. ¿Téo?
4. LUCY! (Day Tripper’s Edition)
5. What It Is
6. Your Voice / Bethel, NY
7. Still In Love
8. Muted Sunrise
9. BYE
10. Cabin Fever from The Hill
11. Our Psychedelic Love Story feat. Babe Rainbow
12. Santa Barbara
13. Laurel Canyon
14. Summer
15. Cabin Fever
16. Equestrian Trail Freestyle #2
17. Endless Summer Remix feat. Joey Bada$$ + Raury
18. We Were Fifteen
19. Birth of SYRE (Day Tripper’s Edition)

Elsewhere in music, Lorde, HOMESHAKE and dvsn x Ty Dolla $ign lead the week’s Best New Tracks.
Source: Read Full Article